• Sheriff's Department

  • Department:

Administrative Division

The Administration Division are responsible for the day to day supervision of all the divisions of the Onslow County Sheriff's Office. The Administrative Staff consist of the following. The Staff is dedicated to assuring quality service for the citizens of Onslow County. The Administrative Staff can be reached at 910-455-3113.

Chief Administrator  Sheriff Ed Brown  455-3113 152
Inspector General   Inspector Carnes 455-3113 146 
Chief Deputy  Colonel West  455-3113 154
Criminal Investigations Commander Major Terwilliger  455-3113 149
Uniform Division Commander  Major Worrell  455-3113 155
Civil Division Commander Major Worrell 455-3113 155
Personnel Commander Major Love 455-3113 147
Sheriff's Secretary Gloria Joles 455-3113 152