Meet the Board

Select each Member to view their contact information and biography.
Commissioner Title Email
Tim Foster Chairman Tim_Foster@onslowcountync.gov
Robin Knapp Vice Chairman
Robin_Knapp@onslowcountync.gov
Royce Bennett
Commissioner Royce_Bennett@onslowcountync.gov
Paul Buchanan
Commissioner
Paul_Buchanan@onslowcountync.gov
Lisa Carpenter Commissioner Lisa_Carpenter@onslowcountync.gov
Walter Scott Commissioner Walter_Scott@onslowcountync.gov
Vacant Commissioner