Board of Commissioners


Onslow County Government Center
234 NW Corridor Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540


Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Bennett, Royce Commissioner    
Buchanan, Paul Commissioner    
Carpenter, Lisa Commissioner    
Foster, Tim Chairman    
Knapp, Robin Vice Chairman    
Price, Mark Commissioner    
Scott, Walter Commissioner    
Hoffman, Angela Executive Assistant / Deputy Clerk to the Board 910-347-4717  
Wand, Julie S. Clerk to the Board 910-347-4717